Ask an Italian

B_Italian1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
There are so many "ask" threads so I figured I'd join the bandwagon. If you can't beat em, join em. Ask an Italian. I'm not an expert, but I'll try.

:wavey::boobies2::stooges::lame::fing26::Flush: :usa::arms::beerchug2::biggthumpup: :AR15firing::booty:

B_Italian1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Is the Pisa tower phallic/

It could be considered a phallic symbol even though it's somewhat crooked. But not all penises are straight, so yes, it is. Here's the visual.

http://www.lpsg.org/tmpindex.html

Is it really true about Italian women being totally unshorn?

No, that's not true. Madonna caused a little controversy some time ago with her hairy armpits, but the Italian women I know, including females in my family, do shave their pits regularly. Maybe the ones in villages who don't have access to razors are hairy. I find hairy pits on women extremely unattractive. :eek:

If they are dark skinned they may have hairy arms, but so do Greek, Armenian, and other nationalities. And it's always best to get rid of that upper lip hair. A man doesn't want to kiss a woman with more lip hair than himself. Legs should remained shaved and smooth at all times.

Axcess

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
You are really an Italian ? Italian is your first language ?

B_Italian1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
You are really an Italian ? Italian is your first language ?

I'm Italian but not from Italy. I was born in America and I'm second generation. English is my first language, and I had a little Italian in college but can't speak it.

What could you do with a pizza?? LOL

I could pick it up at the pizza parlor. :biggrin1: I don't like pizza from chains. There are a few places nearby that I frequent.

Are Italy and Sicily different?