Assuming Your Gay

Pene_Negro_Grande

Experimental Member
Media
Just curious if this has happened to you or do you have any friends who think are gay or that you think are gay...Lately for some reason I have had people ask me if I am gay more often...It really doesn't bother me and I never take offense because I know I like women...I live in a really trendy and gay friendly area plus from what I have been told I dress really well and I am a great cook (I worked as a cook when I was 16)...I really don't like the term "metrosexual" but that is what probably all my friends are considered so we all have got that question from time to time...

It was funny because the other night I was kind of drunk and my friend's hot Russian wife seemed like she was flirting w/me...So I started flirting back and she for some reason started talking about gay guys and how she loved their sense of style and how they work out (snickering unlike her husband) and are well groomed...Then within the gay guys talk she slipped you guys...That is when I realize that she thought I was gay...So I laughed and said I am not gay and she had this look on her face of embarrassment...She said you are not and said you dress well and are well groomed but then she said that she was misinformed...That made me think her husband must have told her that...