At It For Awhile Now... Gains?

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by 6_75ArcaneStud5_25, Oct 23, 2010.

1. 6_75ArcaneStud5_25

6_75ArcaneStud5_25 New Member

Hey everyone,

I figured I would finally post something here in the forum for enlargement since this is where my main focus lies...
    A lil history first. I would say that I am your average guy. Literally. I'm in the 6's for length and barely 5in for girth. I've been doing PE now off and on for the last 2 yrs. Really off and on, and not sticking to a program or keeping a journal as I go sort of thing. Just recently though I decided to really try it and stick with it. I've been keeping a journal and been at it now for 2 solid months. With this amount of time under my belt, I've to the point where I have a few questions that I would like to bring up for a few members that I have done PE before and have gone thru similar programs... that might be able to help me in MY progress :smile:

First, the always asked question. I have not seen any gains so far, yet every site claims that you will start to see gains quickly while doing these exercises. When will "I" start to notice some gains, either on paper or visually down there when I look? haha I figured that after 2 months I would start to see SOMTHING?

Second, how am I supposed to know what is working for me and what is NOT working? I've read on all the sites as well as this one that you should be able to see if the current program is right for you, so you can adjust it to your needs etc. What exactly am I suppost to be "looking" for. My EQ is still great, I feel like I'm getting great workouts still... I don't get it. :frown1: