Average guys

davidjh7

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I thought about this for awhile before posting this thread, but I have seen enough evidence that I am not the only one on here who feels this way, so I thought I;d open the idea for discussion. One of my major issues is, and has always been, that I am JUST average--average this, average that. I have no outstanding physical characteristics, so have to work harder to bring my personality to the front, to be noticed at all. When I was younger, I was very shy, and if I am in a laid back mood, I essentially become invisable. I can literally walk into a room, with only a couple of people in it, and walk up to someone and say hello, and it will scare them, even though they should have seen me approach. The issues of penis size have been discussed in most other ways, the problems of being too big, and the problems of being too small. Most have said that "Average guys don;t have any problems" in regards to size. In fact, I have found that the invisable factor applies in this case, too. You never get any comments, one way or the other. You never get any real notice, one way or the other. It becmes just a functional tool for the act, and not a part of the focus, good or bad. I'm just wondering if I am the only "average" guy who has experienced this--the fact that you are so average, you become essentially invisable to those around you? Let the games begin.....

Mibb

1st Like
Media