Backstage Fun?!

TforTrapeze

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Um, so yeah, i work in theater (i'm a freshman theater major) and anyway, up until last night, i had never done anything with a guy (well a straight guy once, but that was my best friend and it was nothing to write home about)

so last night during the show, my friend (who's rehearsing for a differnet show) came over to where i was sitting (i'm one of the assistant stage managers)
and it all started as just a kiss goodbye. but then he started groping me, so i returned the groping, and
well we ended up in the bathroom and i blew him.
then tonight, during the end of the show, he blew me.
as unprofessional as this was, i had never done anything with a guy before. last night was my first guy on guy experience (i've done some basic stuff with girls i knew, but that was before i totally hugged my gayness)
anyway, a) yay, i'm happy, cause it was awesome, and b) anybody else have any theatrical encounters?

RJaeger

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Theatre is amaziung. Most guys I know in theatre are very liberal and comfortable with their sexuality. As for the professionalism well what nobody knows wont hurt them.

hunginbklyn

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Wow, I'm so excited for you! Those first days of "hugging" one's gayness can be tricky (no pun intended), but are overall a lot of fun!! Thanks for sharing. Oh, and time to be responsible and prepare for these things by stashing appropriate safer-sex paraphernalia in your purse.

As far as stories, I had a thing with an electrician once, but that was electrical, not theatrical.

Xavian

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
Good for you T! Congratulations :).

I had a make out session with a cast mate at a cast party...nothing backstage though. I mean there has always been tons of groping among cast mates but it has been purely platonic. :)

art

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay