Thr3Dk1LL3r

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
hi all.
so i finally got in my 9" elliptical cylinder and pump in. i first had alot of problems getting the seal to work. i seem to have gotten that somewhat resolved. but now im having a much worse issue. when i put on enough pump to keep the seal, i have alot of pain in my pelvis and balls; so much so that i cannot stand it for more than a few mins and have to stop. i dont think its alot of pressure. (theres no gauge on the pump) i was told recently by a doctor that i have a varicocele, is this the cause of my pain? is it going to get any better? or should i just sell the pump and give up on having bigger balls?

this is where i bought the items at:

http://naughtypumps.com/for-him/cock-ball-tubes/

http://naughtypumps.com/wordpress/w...5x7 cock tube and 8 inch Cock&Ball tube-4.jpg

any help / advice would be appreciated.

Stratavos

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
it could be. I'm not a doctor, and what I know about vericose veins is that you need to be careful about having them clot from things like pumping. you may want to unclude some kind of sealant at the opening like a lube or some vasaline to secure the seal with less pressure required

cockydude2018

Superior Member
Media
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
hi all.
so i finally got in my 9" elliptical cylinder and pump in. i first had alot of problems getting the seal to work. i seem to have gotten that somewhat resolved. but now im having a much worse issue. when i put on enough pump to keep the seal, i have alot of pain in my pelvis and balls; so much so that i cannot stand it for more than a few mins and have to stop. i dont think its alot of pressure. (theres no gauge on the pump) i was told recently by a doctor that i have a varicocele, is this the cause of my pain? is it going to get any better? or should i just sell the pump and give up on having bigger balls?