Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
So I love having my balls sucked. Not just a little - but for as long as possible and ideally until I've had a good hard orgasm. Its as good as getting my dick sucked if someone does it right.

Anyone have any tips for particularly good positions/techniques? Any videos to help illustrate much appreciated!

tbrguy

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've got to say, I totally agree.

Give me ball sucking any day, most intense sensation ever.

Unfortunately very few girls perform this with any degree of skill or enthusiasm in my experience; I have no experience with guys.

london_bi

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I've got to say, I totally agree.

Give me ball sucking any day, most intense sensation ever.

Unfortunately very few girls perform this with any degree of skill or enthusiasm in my experience; I have no experience with guys.

Glad I'm not the only one!

So how do you like getting it done when you find a chick (or dude, for those who like guys!) that's willing?

tbrguy

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Well however anyone performs any other act of oral sex, usually prone on my back with her down between my legs.

With the bonus; in case that the one girl who did this for me on a regular basis, that she would grasp my cock in one of her hands and give me a long, slow, gentle wank at the same time and finished it off with a traditional BJ when I was nearly ready to blow my load.

I'd love to find another partner who enjoyed doing that.

ClawdineKitten

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
I love to play with/suck on balls I might even love that more then playing with my dudes dick not by much but its a close tie.