Balls vs Penis?

Discussion in 'Women's Issues' started by jeffy21, Oct 6, 2008.

1. jeffy21

jeffy21 Member

Albums:
    Hi, i have got a wierd question but i think it would help me understand just how imortant ball size is to women so would really apprecaite some answers even if it seems a little stupid, thanks.

You have the choice of having sex with one of 2 good looking guys who would you choose A or B

A - has a 6" long with 5.25" girth penis and nice egg-sized balls
    B - has a 6.5" long penis with 5.5" girth but has small balls (say grape sized)

Thanks to everyone who answers:rolleyes:

2. ManlyBanisters

Gold Member

Grape sized? I've never seen that. It sounds like it might be more than just a visual stimulation problem - but what do I know, I'm not a doctor.

My answer - I'd sleep with the guy with the more attractive personality. Or, more importantly - if I'm seeing the guy's balls I've probably already decided I'm gonna fuck him. IOW ball size is not a deal breaker.

3. jeffy21

jeffy21 Member

Albums:
    okay yeah maybe grape sized wasnt the best description. Just small balls then. (By the way i was worried about them so i went to the doc and he said they were fine) They are pretty much right at the low end of the normal scale.

Thanks for the answer manly banisters and i agree with and love your attitude.

But what about on a purely visual and physical scale?

4. B_Think_Kink

B_Think_Kink New Member

I simply adore big balls but I wont hold it against a guy, it's out of his control.

5. Nala

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Ball size is not a deal breaker for me. They're nice to play with, regardless their size.

6. ManlyBanisters

Gold Member

Um - I just dunno. I'm really not bothered. I guess what I'm more used to would be more visually appealing at first. But I've never been in a situation where I've picked between guys on looks alone - it just doesn't happen. Leastways not to me.

7. nay-nay

nay-nay New Member