Beer drinkers!

Discussion in 'Et Cetera, Et Cetera' started by got_lost, Aug 23, 2008.

1. got_lost

Gold Member

Of all you lovely beer drinkers out there, I have a question!

Having just got myself a bit of a summer job behind the bar in the local pub, I've been doing quite well except I never know how much head to give!!!! :cool:

Some blokes I know don't want much head at all, if any, as then they get a 'full pint' of beer.

Yet once I'd perfected the art of giving no head, other blokes started to ask for it! :eek:

I then started asking how much head did they want? Do they like a lot of head on just a bit? Big head or small head?

But that was a bad idea!!! :rofl:

So guys... tell me.... how much head do I give?! :biggrin1:

2. duplo

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I have been Pulling Black Ship for ½ a year for about 7 years ago I just have to say Best beer ever :wink:
    It was hard work with all the drunk People. But hey that's part of the job I gues :cool:

3. goodwood

Gold Member

Albums:
    To have a well poured draft with just about no head on it is wonderful. Can you do that?

4. Drifterwood

Gold Member

Don't pull too hard, but give plenty of head to start and then let it settle to a nice creamy smooth finish. :wink:

5. mickswim

mickswim New Member

Albums:
    lordy l,..]

6. mickswim

mickswim New Member

Albums:
    i
    ;;
    pu;ll -== let's see what's out there butterfly7 ?

7. mickswim

mickswim New Member

Albums:
    sorry kate - mic here - was hyst wwoirkin on a new music

similar to blood brothe4rs

K*

8. camper joe

Gold Member

Kate most guy enjoy lots of head and often a beer afterwards. :tongue:

9. D_Martin van Burden

D_Martin van Burden Account Disabled

Just the tip. :p