Beginner Pump buying suggestions?

D_ksekcltyaecuhcir

Experimental Member
Media
hey, i'm looking into the idea of buying a penis pump (wanna get a thicker girth) but im new to all this pumping stuff.

i'm wondering whats a good pump to invest in that would do the job well, but also be affordable for a beginner.

i'm probably not the first to ask this question, but i wont be the last either.
thanks in advance, guys.

Jude x

Boinkerz

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Well look, does pumping give permanent gains? In my opinion, and I've pumped for a few years now, no.

Does pumping allow you to become accustomed to pumping and therefore being able to pump up larger, faster? Yes.

I would not look into it as a permanent size increaser, its more like a toy you can use the night you plan to have some fun with your partner.

If you still want to pick up a pump, don't go cheap. I use velseal myself which I got from pumptoys.com

But to each his own.

Alacrity

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I'll answer this from the perspective of you wanted to begin pumping as fast as possible spending as little as possible.

The most frugal answer, if you are resourceful, is to make one. I even cut the bottom of a 2-litre soda bottle, and put aquarium air hose in the top, sealed around it with polymer clay, and was able to pump my whole package just with my mouth. Didn't cost anything and my balls were almost twice their volume in five minutes since I thought of the idea.
I'd highly recommend making a pump in this manner with whatever you can find right away as it is quite fun to see and feel such immediate results.