Bent Penis concern!

SR_Daniel Dangler

Experimental Member
Media
Well i always hang my penis to the left as if i hang it to the right its too obvious as it curves left. I think this curve was created due to this or some other unknown reason.

Anyway i don't really like the curve on it as it makes it look shorter and i don't think females will like it.

http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/1861/picture18p.jpg
http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/1074/picture13g.jpg
http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/343/picture15g.jpg

Is this curve normal and would it be unaesthetic to females? is there anyway i can correct this curve?

Daisy

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Im not a doctor but I dont think you can "fix" it. I have had a very curved penis and yes in some ways, depending on which way the curve goes it does have a different feeling but it's likely to be more pleasurable since friction = pleasure. For petes sake stop worrying about it!!

SR_Daniel Dangler

Experimental Member
Media
Im not a doctor but I dont think you can "fix" it. I have had a very curved penis and yes in some ways, depending on which way the curve goes it does have a different feeling but it's likely to be more pleasurable since friction = pleasure. For petes sake stop worrying about it!!

Ok ok sorry haha, thanks for your help :smile:

mexdude

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Once in high school a friend, told us something similar, he went to the doc, and aparently in his case, it was the motion he did when he jerked off, maybe alternating hands when u masturbate with time will reduce the curve

SR_Daniel Dangler

Experimental Member
Media
Once in high school a friend, told us something similar, he went to the doc, and aparently in his case, it was the motion he did when he jerked off, maybe alternating hands when u masturbate with time will reduce the curve