Best Budget Pump?

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by B_derbytom1976, Sep 23, 2011.

1. B_derbytom1976

B_derbytom1976 New Member

Albums:
    Hi,

I'm thinking of getting into penis pumping. I've never tried it before, but I'd like to know what it feels like, and experience having a bigger cock (for a while at leat - my understanding is that it returns to normal size quite soon afterwards).

I've read that it's best to get a pump with a guage, and it's important to get one that fits your size.

I've noticed that pumps with guages are significantly more expensive than those without. The cheapest one I found with a guage only came with an 8" tube, and being around 7.5" in length oridinarily, I wasn't sure if a tube that size allowed for much expansion?

Here it is : -

Buy Master Penis Vacuum Pump with Free Delivery from your favourite Penis Enlargers Shop Bondara

So I was hoping to get some advice from those more experienced than me on how much I should be looking to spend, in order to get a pump with a guage, and also one of appropriate size for me (whatever size that may be, I'm uncertain).

Thanks

2. B_letsCUMtogether

B_letsCUMtogether New Member

Albums:
    Here's some advice --don't waste your money they don't work--its one of the biggest scams in history--all they can do is damage your cock--thats it-- nothing more that is the honset truth. Jelqing can help dramatically to make you much harder--but it takes dedication and TIME! If you had a girl strong enough to do it for you--well then you have it made! But I doubt you do..who does --noone probably

#2 B_letsCUMtogether, Sep 23, 2011
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2011
  3. B_derbytom1976

B_derbytom1976 New Member

Albums:
    That runs contrary to much that I've heard.

Does anyone else have any advice?

4. ringman66

ringman66 Member

Albums: