Best exercise for length?

ul_fan

Just Browsing
Media
What is the best exercise for gaining length? I have been jelqing for 3-4 months now and have gained some girth but I want to work on length now. I have heard some sing the praises of hanging... and others manual stretching. Can someone please lay out a plan with the best exercise for me to gain length? I would appreciate any help. Thanks!

sg6869

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
At last! Maybe someone can help.

There are guys like me who would like an honest answer to an honest question, we were not all given donkey dicks when we were born!

So, can ANYONE? give some honest advice about gaining length?
We all would like to hear!

flichenstein

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
At last! Maybe someone can help.

There are guys like me who would like an honest answer to an honest question, we were not all given donkey dicks when we were born!

So, can ANYONE? give some honest advice about gaining length?
We all would like to hear!

Word!

siempie

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Jelqing does improve length, don't stop doing those. Be sure to do some direct stretching:

Take your (flaccid) penis and pull it away from your body for about 30 seconds. Dont pull too hard, just midly when you are a beginner. Do this to the front, right, left, up and down. 2 times 30 seconds all ways to start with is fine.

And above all, have patience. Don't expect any results in the first months, that way, it can only be better ;)

good luck!

Serj

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Here is the best way that I know to make it longer:

This is a quote from:
Free Penis Enlargement Guide