Bi, Athlete in NYC - Just thought i'd share.... HUNG & UNCUT

NYCBi10uncut

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Thanks guys...first post here...are the photos attached IN the message?

I cant see the attachments in the message.

THX

DadDic

Experimental Member
Media
glad to see you are in NYC!knew a guy in Paris who had a huge head &was uncut as well,really incredible sex,maybe we can meet up

MII

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I'm going to call BS on the pictures, I think you've over-used the liquify tool in Photoshop. especially in this picture:
photohttp://www.lpsg.org/gallery/data/500//x116.JPG

I'm a graphic designer by profession, and looking in terms of the varying resolution in different parts of the same picture, distorted lines especially in the hardwood floor and what is (presumably) a rug or article of clothing on the floor.

Not saying this to be a dick, but I don't think when people post fake pictures here it serves to help people who come to this website for help, in any way.

Just my two cents. :)

rackrackrack

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
I'm going to call BS on the pictures, I think you've over-used the liquify tool in Photoshop. especially in this picture:
photohttp://www.lpsg.org/gallery/data/500//x116.JPG

I'm a graphic designer by profession, and looking in terms of the varying resolution in different parts of the same picture, distorted lines especially in the hardwood floor and what is (presumably) a rug or article of clothing on the floor.

Not saying this to be a dick, but I don't think when people post fake pictures here it serves to help people who come to this website for help, in any way.

Just my two cents. :)

(applause)

mandoman

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Hilaire, jonluke6ft2, and MII, it's a good thing he found the Large Penis Support Group, and not the Large Penis Critique Group.
How to make a guy feel welcome, calling his dick ugly, unclean, and fake.