Gold
Cammer
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
Pansexual
Hello there!

My name is Nathan, it's wonderful to meet you all! I came across this website because a friend told me some of my content was being shared, and that actually really turned me on so I wanted to check this website out. :)

I'm 32 years old, currently live in Quebec, Canada but lived in a few places. I'm working on my PhD and I teach French for a living. Obsessed with my beautiful cocker spaniel, play lots of video games, and stream on Twitch.

I have an 8.5-inch cock and pretty dang thick though I've never measured the circumference. I absolutely love showing it off -- on internet, at the gym locker rooms, communal showers, whenever someone asks. I love getting stares and love when people talk about my cock, give it attention. I'm quite the exhibitionist, very verbal, very dom, and love getting worshiped and serviced. I could get sucked all day every day. And of course I love destroying, absolutely wrecking holes, leaving them gaping -- all holes, I'm pansexual, though men often tend to suck and worship better, in my humble experience. I also love comparing and humiliating small dicks, if that's your thing. I love being massive, I love causing pain with my cock, I love putting little beta boys in their place, I love the sound of guys gagging and choking on my cock. God, I'm addicted to that sound. And the way they look up with puppy eyes. Man, guys look so good with my huge cock between their lips.