BIG Problem (Condoms)

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by sqm, Aug 2, 2009.

1. sqm

sqm New Member

Okay hi everyone… newbie here. Not sure where to post this but if it’s in the wrong place urrrr sorry. (moderators can move me)

Anyway... A little background first. I’m the typical…. Well NOT so typical guy with a large....****

I thought I was pretty normal but when I was with my first girl I learned something about me…. I was “Huge” (like she put it)
    The first time she tried putting a condom on me it took about 3 minutes lol. It hurt like hell but the thought of s*x was more on my mind to worry about anything else. When she gave me head it hurt cause the condom was ‘edging’ the head of my d*** too much.

Time passed & I forgot about it but decided to look up condom sizes. Most every person on whatever forum who said they had a “BIG Problem” was told “Get a Magnum” ….so…. I did.

Much good that did me… obviously I wanted to try this out alone before I met someone so I did & I couldn’t get the ring of the condom over the head of my d*** without hurting myself. I burst out laughing that I could not get a simple thing like a condom on but then it dawned on me that if most condoms are like this them I’m in real trouble. I learned later that the Magnum is 1.5” in Diameter ….& I am 2” (6.5” circumference / girth divide by 3.14 = 2”)

I never could find the Magnum XLs which are 1.75” Diameter but even so the original Magnums didn’t stretch as much as I thought so XL possibly won’t do either.

Then I saw the Crown Skinless Skin which had a good Diameter of 2.08 (53mm) but the length was only 7!! …like what the hell am I supposed to do with 2 inches hanging out?

The only one that approaches my dimensions is the Durex Love at 8” length x 2” diameter (or so some website said) but I haven’t tried it yet.

So what I want to know is, what do you guys wear? There must be a few people out there with similar dimensions to me? (9” x 6.5”) Any recommendations?