Birthday gift ideas: any suggestions?

titan1968

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
To all LPSG members:

Do you have any gift ideas for a close male friend
of mine who turns 40 in a couple of months?

I want to send him something meaningful. I know
what he likes, but I'm still stumped. Do you have
any suggestions?

Thanks for your help.

Titan

viking1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
How about a Porsche 911-GT3-RS? That would be very meaningful!:biggrin1:

Just kidding! I can't really help you. I am not good with gifts at all...

ManiacalMadMan

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Give him all that you have including money and personal posessions.

Since you know what he likes why are you stumped? Just get him some things he likes.

Eva

Experimental Member
Media
Penis cast? I mean, it fits with the site's theme and all...

Titan, how much do you want to spend (or what's the cap--because I doubt you'll be purchasing a remote island for your pal) and what are a few things he likes? Is he sentimental? A techno-geek? A furry? An average dude?

That would help in picking out stuff for him. At least, it would help me in shopping for he whom I've not met.

CUBE

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight