Bisexual questions

GreetinsLion

Just Browsing
Media
Hi.. I think i'm about to have some experience with male people.. bi or gay. I'm bisexual , but never had anal/oral sex with a guy..only with girls..
I have some doubts:

1- The first time receving anal sex, it hurts?
2- It's good to be fucked in the ass? How it feels?
3- Do a blowjob to a guy, give us pleasure?
4- If i do those things above, it makes me feel bisexual ? or just curiosity of an hetero?

i'm a noob in bisexual field... thanks

lgtrmusr

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
1. could. doesn't have to. your partner need to use lots of lube and be patient and help you into the action. if that's not your partner, anything might happen.
2. yes. unique. you'll see.
3. yes. as much from his reactions as from doing it.
4. could be any you list. depends on your sexual/emotional attraction to the gals and guys, and not the physical acts you perform in my view.

Northland

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Hi.. I think i'm about to have some experience with male people.. bi or gay. I'm bisexual , but never had anal/oral sex with a guy..only with girls..
I have some doubts:

This will depend on who is fucking you-and it has to do with technique as much as if not more than size. If he is big enough to get inside you and stay put, he needs to know how to make you feel good. A good start would be for you to clean your system first and for him to do some finger work on you to prepare you and lubricants-apply as needed.