Blood from Jelqing

hotbodz8: Hi all,

I've been jelqing for several months now. My goal is to get 6.5" girth at the base (I'm currently at 6.25") and just over 6" at mid shaft (I'm currently 5.75") my length is fine at 8.5" because I've "bottomed" out on every girl I've been with, so an increase in length really isn't very important to me. And, as you can see from girth goal measurements, I don't believe I'm being overly ambitious.

Recently however I've been noticing little drops of blood at my pee slit during or after jelqing. At first I thought it was because I wasn't letting my hard on go down enough (I usually get hard when I'm doing my P.E. exercises :))but recently I've been spotting when I know for sure I'm no more than 50% erect. I've lightened my grip also. Has anyone else here experienced this? If so, what did you do about it? Was there any permanent damage or is it just a temporary thing? The only thing I can think of is that the blood chambers in the shaft have reached there absolute max limit and can't be stretched anymore. (i.e. nature just informed me that I'm not going to be getting any bigger)

I would love to hear from any of you experienced jelqers out there that may have an answer please reply

If I have to stop it's no biggy, I have never gotten any complaints with what I had even before I learned of jelqing. I guess I' m like a lot of other guys here and I'm hung up on the thickness numbers and HAVE to give it the old college try. ;D

Thanks in advance for your advice

croixbull: Hi,
Sounds like you popped a blood vessel in your urethra.. Maybe it was varicous (spelling on this). The only anology I can think of it a popped hemmorhoid. It would mean that you have an open sore inside that is bleeding. My suggestion is to stop and let yourself heal. Sounds like damage.
This would be a tough thing to see a doctor on, but if it continues, do that for sure. Toughen up tell him what you've been doing and get treatment.