blood vessal bubble,pumping related

Pumpman: hello everyone
I have been a long time lurker on this site,I am finally a member.do I get a key chain?
Anyhow I have been pumping for about 6 years on and off,I realize the effects and risks and everything,and have pumped quite large before 9.5 by 9. Well I have come close to having blood blisters(small red dots) but they have gone away in 3-4 days. I recently over pumped and got a bubble on one of my veins,its very small,but ts still there after 1.5 weeks.I have not pumped since.What can I do to speed recovery. I'm only going for 10x7. thanks in advance

benderten2001

Experimental Member
Media
pumpman,

'Glad you've joined us from "lurkdom". :)
(sorry---we're out of new-member keychains!)

To have gone 6 years pumping and only "came close to blood blisters" is somewhat amazing, I think---imho or not! Most pumpers will notice a least SOME blisters now and then and yes, these typically disappear all on their own.

But, now, it seems you DO have something to monitor. That bubble on your vein needs to heal. That means leave it alone! No pumping...Be careful getting too aroused (in fact, I would try to avoid it! :( for the time being, anyway. Whether you indeed have a bloodclot involved, I won't venture a guess. I suspect it, though--howbeit a small one. It could dissolve on its own. Or, it could be an accumulation of fluid just beneath the skin surface "near" the vein. So, don't assume the worst yet. I'll bet you are examining that place several times daily, aren't you? --Any man would!

SEVERAL weeks are required to allow time for healing.
(I suffered a scrotum injury due to pumping which required 6 weeks to resolve! It took three weeks for all the black and blue bruising to diminish! Nevertheless, I STILL got an MD to appraise the situation--after I allowed the visible bruising to abate so I wouldn't be too embarrassed! Your case is somewhat different.