Bored at the airport!!!

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by lowellstud, Jul 29, 2010.

1. lowellstud

Gold Member

Albums:
    Missed my connecting flight this morning, and I'm stuck at the airport for 7 hours until my next flight. Sitting in the Sky Club, checking this site out, and getting so f*cking horny for some reason. Thinking of rubbing one out in the stall, but I've never done that before in a public place.
    Any of you guys ever done that before? Have you been caught?

2. D_Perry_A_Dontist

D_Perry_A_Dontist Account Disabled

have done it, haven't been caught. Just be careful! If you hear someone coming in, slow 'er down and they'll just think you're taking a shit in the stall, right? It's noone's business what you're doing in there, so as long as you're not causing a scene or being too obvious it shouldn't be a problem.

3. Getting9

Getting9 New Member

Albums:
    Hold it there. Wait for me and I will cum and do it for you. I'm on the next flight arriving now.

4. TomCat84

Gold Member

Albums:
    Fuck the stall....rub one out at the urinal! :biggrin:

5. dkong8x625

dkong8x625 Active Member

Albums:
    Done it at work before thinking of cumming on my boss's phoney face after I fucked her in the ass.

6. hud01

Gold Member

Did it in HS and college. In HS I was horny all the time, so I would go into one of the least used bathrooms and be done in no time.

In college one of the buildings that was always open had a bathroom in the basement that was almost never used. Easier than waiting for your roommate to leave.

Airports are a little trickier as there tends to be a lot of traffic in the bathrooms. Ask that US Congressman...

7. rickygNOLA

Gold Member

Albums:
    i'm ashamed to say it, but: i've done a lot worse than that in a public bathroom...

8. rickygNOLA

Gold Member

Albums:
    no, i take it back. i'm not ashamed. lol.

9. hud01

Gold Member

Never be ashamed.