Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Well...

I just got back into wearing briefs recently (like about 2 months ago). One of the main reasons was because quite a few women in my work environment would comment on my package when I was wearing my trousers. Wearing briefs instead of boxer briefs solves that problem for me, but now there is the other problem with brieflines.

Do people actually notice brieflines? I work in the IT field so every so often I can be placed in a situation where I gotta bend over or crawl under a desk or crouch down in front of people. At the end of it all, I don't care but would be interested to know that people actually look for it.

sdbg

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Do people actually notice brieflines? I don't care but would be interested to know that people actually look for it.
We notice and we look for it if we don't notice. If a guy is remotely fit and attractive, I always scope him out. I like to play this game where I figure out what kind of UW the guy is wearing. When I see brieflines, the next step is to look for his bulge which is often high and centered in his pants with no VPL. Brieflines frame the guy's butt and separate the legs from the torso in such a sexy way, especially when a guy wears light colored pants or shorts. Best of all is when you can see his underwear through his outerwear. Fortunately, wearing pants 5 sizes too big is out of style, and young, cute guys are once again looking so amazing in their clothes!

stanley9

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
i love to see mens' butts shopwing off briefs lines. i think its so hot to see a nice ass snugly encased in a pair of briefs under dress slacks

catman

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay