Votes: 221 46.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

TitanicJake

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I know Boxers are "in" now as I look around the locker rooms. I am a teacher and wrestling coach. Therefore I wear Boxerbriefs or a jock strap to work each day. I wore boxers a few times but I felt self-conscious. My clothes are not too tight but they do fit my body well. I have a tough time wearing boxers cause you can see my dick outline hanging there through my jeans or pants. I feel better with a simple buldge there that shows nothing in particular rather than the outline of my manhood.
If I ever look at a sexy body at work and have an erection, I feel safer with something tight on rather than boxer shorts.
Does anyone else feel this way? Does anyone else feel "on display" with boxer shorts?
Jake

B_RoysToy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
TitanicJake said:
I know Boxers are "in" now as I look around the locker rooms. I am a teacher and wrestling coach. Therefore I wear Boxerbriefs or a jock strap to work each day. I wore boxers a few times but I felt self-conscious. My clothes are not too tight but they do fit my body well. I have a tough time wearing boxers cause you can see my dick outline hanging there through my jeans or pants. I feel better with a simple buldge there that shows nothing in particular rather than the outline of my manhood.
If I ever look at a sexy body at work and have an erection, I feel safer with something tight on rather than boxer shorts.
Does anyone else feel this way? Does anyone else feel "on display" with boxer shorts?
Jake

A teacher and wrestling coach? Titanic one, please spell "bulge" correctly. We've lost DoubleMeatWhopper, who tended to keep us in line with grammar and spelling, so I'm sticking out my neck here.

Barely Big

Experimental Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay