Bulge or Outline?

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by TitanicJake, Jun 24, 2006.

?

Buldge or Outline?

Poll closed Mar 19, 2009.
  1. I rather a simple buldge from boxer briefs for a bit of modesty

118 vote(s)
    24.9%
  2. I rather wear boxers and don't care who sees the outline

135 vote(s)
    28.5%
  3. I don't care who looks where

221 vote(s)
    46.6%
  1. TitanicJake

TitanicJake New Member

I know Boxers are "in" now as I look around the locker rooms. I am a teacher and wrestling coach. Therefore I wear Boxerbriefs or a jock strap to work each day. I wore boxers a few times but I felt self-conscious. My clothes are not too tight but they do fit my body well. I have a tough time wearing boxers cause you can see my dick outline hanging there through my jeans or pants. I feel better with a simple buldge there that shows nothing in particular rather than the outline of my manhood.
    If I ever look at a sexy body at work and have an erection, I feel safer with something tight on rather than boxer shorts.
    Does anyone else feel this way? Does anyone else feel "on display" with boxer shorts?
    Jake

2. B_RoysToy

B_RoysToy New Member

A teacher and wrestling coach? Titanic one, please spell "bulge" correctly. We've lost DoubleMeatWhopper, who tended to keep us in line with grammar and spelling, so I'm sticking out my neck here.

3. bareamigo

bareamigo Member

Actually, I don't mind being 'on display' at all. I go commando!

4. Barely Big

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I can't stand not having support. I wore boxers for the first time (for any considerable duration) today and kept feeling myself move around. It made me really self-conscious too to have a fairly clear outline of my member visible even in loose dark pants.