Cafe 52...first visit to a gay bath house

athleticguy

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Hey guys. I don't post a lot on here but I'm a 21 y/o university student in the UK, bisexual (leaning more to guys I spose) and have a pretty nice dick. I've had enough expirience with guys to know what I'm doing.

So in September, I told my group of guy mates my 'situation', and they were all really cool. There's about 8-10 of us that hang out and they all just went 'ok, whatever' when I told them. Nothing's changed at all. One night, we were out in a club and my mate Mike suggested we hit the gay bars in town and pick me up a guy. Cue 10 lads dancing to awful cheesy music and me heading home with a rugby player.

Anyway me and said rugby player were walking to a taxi and I saw this little place called 'Cafe 52'. It looked like a normal cafe, but had frosted glass and barred windows. Rugby Player explained it was a gay sauna.

Few months later and I was debating whether or not to go. Rugby Player and me got caught by one of his team mates and he had a bit of a midlife crisis, so I don't get to see him so much anymore. I had a whole day off class one Friday and thought fuck it, I'll go.

It was cool. I didn't fuck any guys but sucked a couple off. I went at about 3pm so it was an interesting crowd. Some kinda hot guys, most 30's or above, but I got with this guy my age who worked at Tesco. He was a little too effeminite for my liking, but hey.

Anyway I went into the steam room and was sitting there staring at the wall. It was full of older men, a few chubby guys, nobody I was interested in. And not a word was said. It was tense, nobody seemed to know what to do, and I began thinking that maybe these older guys, who sit in the steam room and don't talk to anyone just come here to use the facilities. Like, maybe they dont agree with unisex steam rooms or something.