Call Me a Size King

arrivaderciroma

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I really love big strong clitorises that get hard and protrude when they're excited. I could say the bigger the better but I've only fondled a few. I can imagine that they can get too big and maybe gross me out; but the girls I've known whose clits were big were really hot too and orgasmed very hard. I've been with gals with hard-to-find clit buttons and I really had to like them as people to stay interested in their pussies. I guess i'm spoiled. Are there any other size kings like me out there? Guys or gals who like to hold his/her girl's clit in his mouth and move his head back and forth on it, like giving head? A clit you can roll in your fingers and squeeze and bite?

arrivaderciroma

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
It's been a few days since I made the post above and no one has made a comment on it. I'm beginning to think that I'm a terrible writer cause I didn't stimulate anybody to talk about what I think is a very interesting subject considering the website we're all visiting, lpsg, a site on size. I'm also thinking that people think I might be kidding or that the guys here are so self posessed and focused on their penises that they don't give clitorises a thought, or don't care for clitorises cause so many guys here are gay. And what about the gals? Isn't there more pleasure for them having a big clit? Don't their guy friends love looking, licking and talking about them? Don't the gals who have them like to show them off? Or maybe it was an aberation that I've encountered a few large clits and learned to love them. I know, I know: If women have one more thing to make them self conscious, like having a small clit, it'll ruin the culture for sure. So...any comments?

tripod

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay