campus showers / locker rooms

studboysouth

Just Browsing
Media
Let's hear about your campus gym's showers. Does your school have communal showers to show off your big cock and see well hung guys in the shower? If so, tell us your school and what time day is the best to go. Any stories of actual experiences would be cool too.

tenBIsix: I am a freshman at the University of Washington and I frequent the IMA (Intermural gym) which is where everyone goes if they plan to work-out, swim, etc.

Being a slim/athletic guy with a very large penis (and I'm a shower not a grower) I seem to get a lot of long looks from other guys. Many of which I'm sure aren't gay.

I did notice in high school that a lot guys would stare at my dick when I was naked in the locker room. Are straight guys interested in men's penis's too?

clownboots19:
Originally posted by tenBIsix@May 1 2005, 09:52 PM
I am a freshman at the University of Washington and I frequent the IMA (Intermural gym) which is where everyone goes if they plan to work-out, swim, etc.

Being a slim/athletic guy with a very large penis (and I'm a shower not a grower) I seem to get a lot of long looks from other guys. Many of which I'm sure aren't gay.

I did notice in high school that a lot guys would stare at my dick when I was naked in the locker room. Are straight guys interested in men's penis's too?
[post=307067]Quoted post[/post]​

Short answer, yes. But you'll never get another guy to admit it except in a place like this...

viking

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Of course they are.

Guys are very competitive with one another.
That certainly goes for penis size.
Guys always check each other out.

Always.

B_DoubleMeatWhopper

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Originally posted by studboysouth@Apr 28 2005, 08:40 PM
Does your school have communal showers to show off your big cock and see well hung guys in the shower?