Can I Just Say Something Here?

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by philberttrw, Sep 6, 2004.

1. philberttrw

philberttrw New Member

Albums:
    Maybe I'm just an idiot, but as far as I know, this website is designed to be a tool for those "well-hung" men and people involved with them to learn, meet and enjoy each other's online company.

I've been viewing the site for a couple of months now, and by and large, this is the case.

Why is it that lpsg.org gets turned into a mockery by dorks with nothing better to do with their time but lie and waste server space? No-one has a 16" penis. No-one grew 5" overnight, and no-one frankly cares to read about it. At least, not anyone who uses this site as originally intended.

So here I go with the rest of my bitch session, and my suggestion:

Why don't the LPSG-Gods make a forum thread area for bullshitters? We've got ficticious stories already, which should be renamed "Andy and Blake", and hung-bf lover should win the Pulitzer for erotic fiction. So, there's no room for bullshit in there...

Meet-and-greet is for new members, so that's not an option...

Neither are the rest of the rooms.

If you're simply going to get on and talk some effing nonsense about being hung like a Louisville Slugger, or that you have "penile hypertrophia" and excess hormones, which I was NOT able to validate after visiting urology websites, go somewhere else.

Does anyone else agree? Or am I just being a snide bitch?

2. Imported

Gold Member

yourclovergrl: Hey Phil. I just kind of had a post like that last night. I think that most agree that its sad that people are fakes. I am sure that we wont get rid of them though. But if it makes you feel better there are others that are right there w/ ya.

3. Pappy

Pappy Member