Can it bend

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by zaneyone, Jul 6, 2006.

1. zaneyone

zaneyone New Member

This is my first time here but I just have a question for some of you guys.
    I dont know if this happens to all or maybe just some. Once in having a chat with a friend of mine regarding erections, he asked if I would ever bend it and place it between my legs and walk around. He said he would do that many times when having sex with his wife. I told him that no because when I get hard I can use it as a towel rack. It does not bend too far. I tried bending it to put it between my legs but it would hurt to the point that I thought it would break. I have seen pictures and videos of some guys that get it hard are able to bend it. When I get hard its one hard shaft all the way past my balls. Any comments?

2. carter2006

Gold Member

Albums:
    Different people have different cocks and different erections. I am like you. If I have an erection, it is usually rock hard and stiff to the point that if I tried to 'move' it, it would be painful. I cannot piss with a hardon without extreme discomfort from having to almost lie horizontally across the toilet! But I know guys whose cocks either get less hard, or the base allows more movement... everyone's different, mate, which is something you'll discover a lot as you explore this site! Welcome to the group :smile:

3. zaneyone

zaneyone New Member

Thanks..

I know my friend would say that I would have to train it. Heck after 20 years of marriage its still the same. Besides, I think I like it better my way. As I said, it comes in handy after a shower and since we have a small bathroom, its a great place to hang the towel.:biggrin1:

4. D_Coyne Toss

D_Coyne Toss New Member

Ouch! i just tried and I can do it, but what a pain.....

5. Macarion

Macarion New Member

WTF?

6. B_dxjnorto

B_dxjnorto New Member