• Estate Car / Station Wagon

Votes: 13 2.9%
  • SUV / Pickup / Van

Votes: 118 26.3%
  • Sports Car / Convertible

Votes: 57 12.7%
  • Batmobile

Votes: 10 2.2%
  • I don't need to drive, my mate Scotty beams me everywhere I need to go...

Votes: 25 5.6%

• Total voters

EnglishGentleman

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Okay, I know it's an old chestnut, but here's the 2006 take on whether big cars are only owned by small dicked guys trying to bolster their manhood.

This being a big dick forum we should all be driving something smallish you'd think, but what's the case?

So the question is - what car do you regularly drive presently or most recently?

Me... a compact hatchback.

German_Pony

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
in germany most people also have the confession that bmw, mercedes-benz and prosche drivers have small dicks ;)

I'm a student with not many money, but if I had enough of it I would buy a Z8, clk or 911, too, exactly like bigger/smaller guys I guess ;)

driving an "opel" astra sportive (opel is named "holden" in australia I think, "holden" in UK, and as far as I know it's owned by Chevrolet, so "opels" often look similar to some chevy's)

[img=http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/9428/rimg02864ab.th.jpg]
[img=http://img433.imageshack.us/img433/3314/rimg02693yc.th.jpg]

B_RoysToy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I tried to check two different types, since my two go from one extreme to the other. My old car is a 1973 Buick Electra 225 sedan, cream bottom and dark brown top, where my young car is a 1987 Monte Carlo Super Sport, black with a red stripe. I'm unable to relate either to my dick size, but have enjoyed thinking about it! Anyone like to venture a 'stab'? What can you come up with, EnglishGentleman? My picture is in my profile.

curiouscat9

1st Like
Media