Caught Strokin by the maid

B_letsCUMtogether

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
One time I had just got out of shower and I forgot to lock door in the morning after going out for breakfast- Well I went back to room and took shower- I was coming out of bathroom and the maid just opened the door- I didn't dress yet and I was hard as I normally am in the morning -she was staring at my cock -and before I knew it she was down on her knees giving the best blowjob I ever had- and before getting to far along I glided her to the bed and did her doggy style--is was one of the best fucks I ever had. I will never forget that-and pumping my cum deep in her pussy- she was probably driping cum all morning!

invisibleman

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
When I worked as a room attendant at a hotel during the summer of 1990, I have caught two married couples having sex. One couple was an older white couple in their fifties. The other was a black couple in their mid twenties.

They both didn't have any "DO NOT DISTURB" signs on their doors either.

The white couple. THAT was a shocker. I apologized for the interruption and told them that I would be back at a better time.

On the other occasion. The black couple. It was about four PM. It was my last room. That couple was getting ready to fuck his woman and the guy was kinda pissed off. Boy, I didn't even know. He told me that he didn't need any "fucking" room service. I apologized. He followed me to the cart dong slapping...and he snatched a lot of towels. plastic cups and soap. Said "Thanks" with his back to me as he shut the door. :rolleyes:

DON'T EVER GET A JOB AS A ROOM ATTENDANT. IT IS NOT A GOOD JOB. :frown1:
It isn't as erotic a job as one may think.

Last edited:

curious_george420

Experimental Member
Media