Clamping Concerns

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by 32745, Apr 19, 2008.

1. 32745

32745 New Member

Hello,

I'm new to clamping and not sure if this is normal.

So, normally my dick is pretty even in thickness. But while clamping, the apparent shape was much more bottom heavy. If I continue to clamp, will I lose my original even shape?

The extra thickness at the base was also like fluid. The erection tissue wasn't expanding so much as the veins and stuff around it. So while it was thicker and still rigid, it was soft and squishy on the outside. Is that the kind of girth typically gained from clamping?

2. katana1

katana1 New Member

I've recently started clamping and I have noticed the same thing. I'm not quite sure but it sounds like we are both experiencing some mild fluid buildup in and around the superficial veins underneath the skin of the penis. Check the clamping section at Matters of Size :: Free Penis Enlargement Forums and Exercises - Powered by vBulletin and/or MyNewSize™┬áP.E. Forums :: Index as these both will probably answer your question. I've noticed temporary gains from clamping but nothing very substantial so I'm stuck in a limbo right now as to continue clamping or go back to manual exercises with which I at least saw some purple spots and some temporary fluid buildup. Anyway, hope those sites answer your question.

3. darkone

darkone New Member

Albums:
    I never get fluid build up via clamping ... how are you doing it? How long is your session?

I do on avg 5-10mins per set and I do 3 sets with stretching and jelqing inbetween to help with restoring blood flow.

4. katana1

katana1 New Member

The fluid buildup I got when I clamped (haven't clamped for a couple of weeks or so) was very slight. I did 3-5 15 minute sets and used a heating pad either during the sets and always between sets along with massaging of my penis to help restore blood flow.

5. 32745

32745 New Member