Clients and Tigers and Bears, oh my!

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by behrstar, Jun 18, 2007.

1. behrstar

behrstar Member

As a self employed architect I find myself regularly on jobsites filled with hot men, well built, hard working, sweaty men - I am gay and this is definitely a job perk. I would never abuse my position of authority and pressure someone to do something they don't want to do (outside of job related responsibilities). Also, over the years I have had sexual encounters with Clients ( yes, even women) and have developed a policy of no sex until AFTER the project is finished. One man many years ago had a six month affair with me during his project. He was very handsome, tall, and hung thick uncut about 10" - one of the biggest cocks I have ever played with. He was slightly embarrased by his size, but I helped him get over that at least as far as it was concerned with me (or my mouth or ass).

Currently I have a major ongoing (2 years) project. The Clients are a father a son team both of whom I have become very friendly with. We spend many weekends together at their farm with lots of friends and extended family. And often enough the men go skinny dipping in the pond. I am proof that gay men can see straight men naked and not give a rats ass about having sex with them. Really.

Anyhow, the Son never joins in our naked swims. He is a 6'4" very thin and muscular blond haired dude...a bit nerdy...rather handsome...very well educated and has never had a girlfriend to anyones knowledge. I suspected that he is so well endowed that he is embarrassed. Some of you can probably relate to that.