Co-Workers Talking

two_fister: Here's one for you guys...

I work in a restaurant/bar, and have worked in the industry for a while. What I've found is that being that I'm usually working at night my social time doubles as my work time. What this means is that I always dating some new waitress( I guess I have a thing for young cute girls...but who doesn't?)...anyway the girl I was most recently dating always had trouble with my size.
even though we had sex many times, I was never able to really let loose and go all out, 'cause I worried about hurting her. We eventually broke up and I left some condoms at her apartment(Magnums). And now I'm hearing that a co-worker(guy) has been asking other girls I've been with(there's been a few at this place)
if it's true that I'm hung. I don't know what to make of it.
I guess my ex-gf must have told some people, 'cause I've overheard some things, and seen gestures made in relation to my size. I guess it doesn't really matter, but I can't help but feeling a little strange knowing that people are talking about the size of my dick. Any one else got any similar stories about co-workers discussing their size?

Antin: I am a massage therapist at a salon and spa and am the only man who works there with 40+ women. I haven't had any problems really they talk rather candidly around me and have come to accept me like one of the girls.
For comfort sake I usually wear baggy pants for the ease of movement so there isn't usually a lot of bulge problem. Well I went in a couple of days ago to pick up my check wearing a snug pair of Levi's not really thinking anything of it. I go into the manager office and there are two of the shift managers and one of the retail girls sitting in there. They are all younger, between the ages of 19-22.
Well the girl sitting directly acrossed from me was eye level with my package which it turns out is partially erect and perfectly outlined down the left leg of my jeans.