Cock Ring Advances

WristThickWilly

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
hi all
Newbie here. Ive never had the motivation to keep going with penis stretching, jelqing etc, but Ive always been a keen measurer of the old beef snake. The old cock threw in the towel when was about 17 at 7" long by 6.5" girth. Always happy with the thickness I (and my partners) enjoyed it even more when i used a cock ring. Ive used a ring regularly for a few years now and have seen the bottom 2" of my cock increase in girth to just over 7.2" even without the use of the ring- a permanent increase. love it.
The cock ring is the lazy boys way to increased girth.

cheers

Media
WristThickWilly said:
hi all.Newbie here. Ive never had the motivation to keep going with penis stretching, jelqing etc, but Ive always been a keen measurer of the old beef snake. The old cock threw in the towel when was about 17 at 7" long by 6.5" girth. Always happy with the thickness I (and my partners) enjoyed it even more when i used a cock ring. Ive used a ring regularly for a few years now and have seen the bottom 2" of my cock increase in girth to just over 7.2" even without the use of the ring- a permanent increase. love it. The cock ring is the lazy boys way to increased girth. cheers

That's how it's done! I am going to go right now and be lazy! Ring me up some girth! :biggrin1: Welcome to LPSG, WristThickWilly. Enjoy the site. We can always use another guy in the thick of things.

sir_arthur

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've had success with using rings or 'clamping' too.

I've increased half an inch midshaft girth by edging to orgasm for about 30 mins per day with a Cable Clamp brand clip around the base of my penis. I'm 21 years old with an athletic build, and have managed to get my girth to about 6.2 inches!