College Nude Runs and Size

jjdov26: I was thinking about the nude runs or mass streaking that goes on at some colleges. I think Arizona (ASU) or Ann Arbor in Mich. does that kinda thing.

I was wondering if any hung guys have participated about what that was like. Or if any average guys participated in one and saw a really hung guy. Stuff like that.

If there is a lot of interest in the topic, it might be a good idea to start a topic about streaking in high school and college when you have a big dick--like 5" long soft. How your buddies reacted when you went running down the road with them and it was flopping around.

Reactions: tvman678

mm5166: They all got down to their knees, started jacking off, and said : omg ! Let's make a big orgy ! :D

throb919: When I was a sophomore, streaking became a Rite of Spring on my college campus. One night, about 10 of my fraternity brothers decided to streak the 3 womens' dorms across the street from the fraternity house. As we rounded a corner, there was huge group of girls out front of one of the dorms (for some event other than our run) and we had little choice but to plow on through. (Not that we didn't want to, I mean.) But the other event had the school newspaper's photographer in attendance and next issue, there we were: front page news. (They used a butt-shot of 3 or 4 of us).

That would've been the end of that, except: a friend of a friend got the photographer to print 8" x 10" glossies of other images the paper didn't (couldn't) use. The photos made the rounds (this was pre 'Net) and then back to the fraternity house. And there I was: front-and-center, full-frontal, big-and-flopping, in all my black-and-white glory. Okay--I'll admit, it was pretty impressive; I'd never seen that view before. I was lookin' good. Floppin' against my thigh, big and bouncing, with 2 girls actually pointing and their eyes focused there! I got ribbed for awhile and, yeah, enjoyed it...