Compatibility issues....

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by polytropos, Apr 12, 2006.

1. polytropos

polytropos New Member

Hi,

I'm a newbie here so I'm apologizing in advance if my question has been considered previously. My problem as of lately (ever since going away to college -- I'm a 20 yo soph) is that I find it very difficult to get together with a girl who actually prefers well-endowed men. All b.s. and egoistical non-sense aside, I'm a little over 10" and thick. The problem is that my size has been an issue for the last 3 girls that I hooked up with (an issue in the negative sense). They either just dealt with it in a very less than enthusiastic mannner, or flat out told me that my member was getting nowhere near them. I have no problem with this. If that isn't your thing (just as some men prefer small/large breasts), that's cool. What I need is advice as to how I could broach the subject tactfully (without sounding like a sex offending pervert!!) to optimize my chances of spending time with a girl that actually prefers how I'm built. So, if you guys with a hell of alot more experience could give me some advice (please no sarcasm!!), or ladies (if you do visit this site!!) could offer their perspective....I would be grateful.

Thanks....

Jerry

2. GoneA

Gold Member

fret not; despite what your circumstances may have led you to believe, there are women out there who are more than willing to accept your penis size. yet, it is just a matter of waiting for the right person.

however, that doesn't mean you can't make it an enjoyable experience for the ones with which you are having sex. perhaps explaining to them that going at a slower pace and/or using certain kinds of lubricants will help to alleviate the pain.

you'll find that the vagina is rather accommodating when it comes to issues such as these.

3. Steve26

Gold Member

Albums: