condoms

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Imported, Apr 8, 2005.

1. Imported

Gold Member

wandering451: Hey. I am new to this but first off my best friend is rather large and he won't use condoms when he has sex with his girlfriend. I asked him why and he said they fit to snug, especialy around his head. I keep telling him he really needs to wear them but he just doesn't like it. Any advice on how to get him to wear one? Any types of condoms made for big heads?

Thanks.

2. Imported

Gold Member

hung_big: Magnums are made for both thick and long penises, so they would be ideal.

But, if all else fails get the both of them to take an STD test (regularily) and have her take the pill (and perhaps a diaphram). That should prevent any STD's and pregnancy, if he refuses to wear a condom.

Though it may not be 100%, it's much safer than what he is doing now. Also, she can use spermacide.

3. dolf250

dolf250 New Member

Well, if it is a long term monogamous relationship, then I guess STD’s shouldn’t be the problem provided that they were both tested. As was mentioned earlier, birth control is still a concern. The real problem comes with casual sex or when starting out the relationship and not knowing yet if there are STD’s. Hopefully if he is in a position where he is putting himself at risk he would be smart enough to wear one weather he finds them comfortable or not. The general census on this board is that Magnum XL’s are the best overall condom for a larger man, though there are options.

Here’s a link to a discussion in a different forum about a condom study taking place. May be that your friend would have better luck with the condoms that they would provide him based on his size.

http://www.lpsg.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=10865&st=0

4. Imported

Gold Member

gamma_phi: Show him pictures of someone with genital herpes or syphillis. Thaaaat outta do it!