Confessions of an IT Geek

Chapter 1 - Never been deep throated

I am an IT Geek by profession! If anyone asked what I did for a living and whether I enjoy doing it every day for the rest of my life then they would think I am the geek who is only interested in hardware and software. The truth is outside of work I hate to be in front of a computer. I play sport, go to the gym, run for miles and miles while training for a marathon and I love to go out clubbing and go on the pull. My biggest secret is behind closed doors...

I am a sex addict.

This particular addiction is either my forte or my greatest weakness. You can judge that for yourself.

9th November 2010

I have always been a shower more than a grower. I never know how often women check it out, but I sometimes catch the occasional peek from women on the way to work. This is the story of one of these occasions while going to work this morning.

As usual, I am late for my tram. The tram doors closed just before I got there. Luckily the morning traffic would slow down the tram enough before getting to the next stop. Using my marathon training I started to run down the high street towards the next stop. Each time looking behind seeing how far my ride was. I was winning this race by a big margin. As I dodged the pedestrians and crossing the roads without looking (silly I know), I realise I am on the wrong side of the road. With the traffic on the main road picking up, I can see the tram gaining speed. With the tram stop in sight I decide to attempt to cross at the next traffic lights. Traffic lights in England seem to read your mind, but do the opposite of what you want. I stare at the red man hoping it will turn green just for me. The tram passes ... should I run across the road to get to work (or hospital) on time, or be safe and get to work late.

Luckily the tram stopped the traffic behind it. I decide to run for it.