Correlation between cock size and working out

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by indianboy2006, Aug 18, 2010.

1. indianboy2006

indianboy2006 Member

I've been working out pretty solidly for the last seven months. Initially bulking up through heavy weights and more recently toning through a combination of bodyweight circuits and cardio.

One thing I have noticed, other than increased muscle, tone etc, is my flaccid cock is noticeably bigger. Similarly my erect cock though not bigger seems harder. I don't think this is because I have lost weight (I've gained) and I didn't have a belly before either (check pics) so I'm not sure why this is. I think it could be increased blood flow. Has anyone else found this?

2. Gecko4lif

Gold Member

Albums:
    Because your fat pad is no longer obscuring your penis

3. indianboy2006

indianboy2006 Member

As I mentioned if you check my pics which are a couple of years old there was no fat pad.

4. B_cosmognosis

B_cosmognosis New Member

Great question. Congratulations on starting and keeping up with a regimen to maintain your health and fitness. As far as the extra size, there's probably not a direct correlation, but perhaps the increased blood flow from frequent exercise is helping things a bit. Are you on any supplements? L-arginine and creatine (both popular supplements for bodybuilding) are both capable of increasing the blood flow and you will see minor results from using them, but i don't think they actually will add length, just make your flaccid member more prominent.

5. RawDog

Gold Member

Albums:
    A couple of probable reasons:

1) Your cardio-vascular system's improved, making it possible to more efficiently pump blood to your cock, and/or

2) Your body's producing more testosterone making your erections themselves more rigid. More testosterone will do that on it's own.

6. DeepDish

DeepDish Member

Albums: