corruption

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by dolfette, Jun 25, 2010.

1. dolfette

Gold Member

i've been told by sevewral partners thati'm a corrupting influence.
    they've said that having experienced the dark and seedy side with me, they struggle with the idea of returning to regular sex with 'normal' girls.
    i get a little thrill from having a guy initiate an act he considered perverted or depraved.
    i have no experience of being corrupted...my fantasies were twisted before i even started having sex.

do you have experience on either side of this situation?
    how far could you be led astray?
    where's your line in the sand?

2. HiddenLacey

Gold Member

Albums:
    Hey Dolfette, first of all.... "will you be my friend? Or atleast my Fu*king friend?":tongue:

Now to get down to business. I definitely have some dark and twisted fanstasies. Things that I have never shared with anyone. Unlike you who puts it on the table, I am guilty of watching the guy and trying to figure out if I think he could be the person I want to experiment with.

But it's nice to know you send them running for regular sex again. You must be the kinkster!:cool:

On the otherside of the token, a strong man could lead me down a dark road indeed. But he would have to be exceptional for this to happen.

#2 HiddenLacey, Jun 25, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 25, 2010
  3. Wish-4-8

Gold Member

Im pretty vanilla. Although I would love a FFM threesome.

I dont think I want to go down a dark path, or at least not mix it with sex. I mean, it could get raunchy, but not dark.

I know, boring.

On another note: Your new sigline, Dolfette. I dont get the whole "friends" thing here. I guess its a nice guesture, but what is the benifit really? I basically say what I want to say to posters on the threads and let the relationships define themsleves that way. Or we could PM each other if the issue is hush hush, which I have with some members.