Crappy holidays, why I dont like christmas (and it is to do with one woman)

Discussion in 'Women's Issues' started by WessexEN, Dec 24, 2006.

1. WessexEN

WessexEN New Member

If you look out of the window of a passing train,
    The title may sound increadably sad, as in, well, not right. But yes, I am truthfully unhappy. I know someone is going to say "Oh no, not another crisis! My diary is full already!", but this one has been going for 3 long years, this is what the problem is, it also answers why I am a scrouge.

-- LONG STORY --

3 1/2 years ago, I started learning karate at the suggestion of a "friend" from school, who I speak to now, he was studying karate lessons at the same place too, so, I went along with him, and attended some lessons. Despite being away from computers or trains, I thourughly enjoyed the lessons. So 2 months in, I met a few of my "friends" "mates". One I trained without him there (and curiously turned up drunk the first time she met me! So, she didn't stay for long!). So, I actually started liking the girl to begin with, a lot, but I was always told by my "friend" that she was in relationship troubles with "her friend" and I decided that we needed to talk and learn about each other a bit longer. (2 months after knowing each other this is) Ofcourse, I didn't want her to know, because there was a lot that could go wrong and backfire on me. My "friend" eventually got fed up and pushed things far to far, so 3 people (including the girl I like) knew about who I fancied, but in return for this, I got threatened to be beaten up (and one lesson, she was absent too). So, 30 November 2003, I then left a karate lesson in tears and worry, because of what was said by this girls friend.