Creatine

Ephoe28

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
I saw that there were a couple threads on this already, but nothing that was dealing with my....dilemma...Well, this is my first year of college and I recently found that I love going to the gym and I thought, well, if i'm going for it, might as well go balls to the wall and figured I'd try creatine too, in a sad attempt at improving my body. So I went to Walmart *bad choice* and bought this creatine. The next day I went to workout in the morning and afterwards I did the creatine as it said on the package *a double dose for the loading days* afterwards i didn't feel too great, but went to breakfast with some friends and figured that would help. After breakfast on my walk back to my dorm I started to get that feeling you get right before you throw up...everyone knows the feeling, head gets hot, it seems like ur throat is really hot and ur run low on saliva kinda...anyways, i hurried to my room nd put a cold towel on my head and felt decent again... Then i took a shower and was getting ready to leave for class when all of a sudden i had the same throwing up feeling again. The problem was that I had to be in class in 10 minutes and didn't have time to keep fighting it off and didn't want to risk barfing in class, so i let it come up *i didn't induce the vomiting*. Afterwards i felt fine, went to class etc. The next day I worked out later in the day *5ish* and ate before the workout thinking this would help. Afterwards, I tried the creatine again *I mixed it with apple juice, my RA said it would help* and didn't feel as bad. I was getting ready to go to a party and then i felt the ill feeling again. I kinda went along and was right about to leave campus w/them and decided i better not. I didn't end up throwing up, but came close to it. SOOOOO