cum prob

man-ya: when i get horny i dont cum. whats up! Help! i only cum when i have a wet dream.

jackinman: You don't cum when you're having sex? Is that what you mean?

man-ya: I dont cum when i jack off. hard or easy. even when my penis hurts. i dont even have pre-cum, not one drop. Because its hard enough to cum in general.

jackinman: Buddy I'm not an expert but, I think you might need to see a doctor. You mentioned your penis hurts....that doesn't sound good. Its been like this for awhile or it just started?

man-ya: it hurts when i jack hard. what about my cum prob.

jackinman: That's what you should go see a doctor about. You said you're what 14 y/o, you should be able to shoot some cum without any problem. So something is not working right down there. Don't worry about the precum, many guys don't precum.

Ineligible: [quote author=jackinman link=board=youth;num=1056169582;start=0#5 date=06/20/03 at 22:20:08]That's what you should go see a doctor about.  You said you're what 14 y/o, you should be able to shoot some cum without any problem.  So something is not working right down there.[/quote]

I'm not sure I agree, jackinman. I'd take it that man-ya is developing just a little later than average, and the whole ejaculation business is just starting. That's actually not unusual at 14 or 15. I think a bit more time, a bit more further development, will solve the problem.

jackinman: [quote author=Ineligible link=board=youth;num=1056169582;start=0#7 date=06/21/03 at 07:48:28]

I'm not sure I agree, jackinman. I'd take it that man-ya is developing just a little later than average, and the whole ejaculation business is just starting. That's actually not unusual at 14 or 15. I think a bit more time, a bit more further development, will solve the problem.[/quote]

Yeah, that's what I was thinking also after I wrote this. What got me concerned was that he said it hurts when he jacks off. Thanks for your input Ineligible. I was hoping someone else would chime in.