Curious Guy Wants People to Talk with and Possible Experimenting

Discussion in 'Personal Ads' started by kjguy, Aug 16, 2007.

1. kjguy

kjguy Well-Known Member

Albums:
    I'm a curious guy who isn't sure how he feels about guys. I am currently in a wonderful relationship with a woman that I love, and I'm looking for friends more than anything. Preferably guys in my position or bi guys with experience with women and men. I'm just trying to get a handle on who I am. I've never done anything with a guy before. If there is someone in the area, I really connect with, then I may be willing to experiment. So yah, guys let me know!

-Kevin

2. Charles Finn

Gold Member

Albums:
    welcome kevin always happy to help you out i know i am 40 but i was 19 once too

3. Fire Agate

Fire Agate New Member

shucks, im in the same boat your in (minus the girlfriend) i just dont live anywhere near you or i'd do it with you in a heartbeat:smile:

4. arliss

Gold Member

Albums:
    it's ok dude you are straight

5. shyguy987

shyguy987 New Member

I'm in wisconsin. What do you want to do with a guy?

6. vinny_spiruccino

Gold Member

Albums:
    kjguy - I can't believe I missed this one, and REALLY can't believe there weren't more responses. You my friend - are PUR-TAY! Stunning. You actually look a lot like ME.

7. digdugm2000

digdugm2000 Active Member

Albums:
    I am in Minneapolis. Do you ever get to the Twin Cities?

8. narendr85

narendr85 New Member