Curved downward penis (women on top)

bmwsauberf1

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Altought I'm not very experienced on sex, I have a curved downward penis, and when I'm having sex with my girl, I find quite difficult to have sex while she's on top. In my opinion, it's one of the best positions, since you can touch her breast freely. Have you ever experienced something like that? Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance

B_Italian1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
If I understand you correctly, that would be uncomfortable because your penis and her vagina are at different angles. She could lie on the bed, and you could stand up beside the bed leaning forward with your hands on her breasts. Does that make any sense?

bmwsauberf1

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Yes I understang you, thanks for your quick reply!. What I would like to experience is the classical position "woman on top" where she has control of the situation, and as you said, my penis and her vagina are at different angles because of the shape of my penis... that's my concern, that I would like, but apparently I can't.

B_Italian1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I would think that particular position would be impossible without any pain for you. She could be on top not facing you, and you could wrap your hands around her, but I don't think even that would be likely. You can't have everything, bud. The advantage is that you can most likely do positions that other guys can't. :biggrin1:

Sixofspades

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I have a downwards curve too and reverse cowgirl works perfectly for me. Just perch her right on top of you and reach around the front of her to hold her breasts if you want to. Italian is a wise man - you can't have everything, but you can at least have her be in control while you get a handful.

freeballing

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay