Curvy question

Mr.caramel

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hi this is my first time asking a question. I just want to know what positions are best for a erection that curves up. Im a little above average Im 7 3/4inch long and 5 around what positions will please women the most

stud_hunter

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Mr.caramel said:
Hi this is my first time asking a question. I just want to know what positions are best for a erection that curves up. Im a little above average Im 7 3/4inch long and 5 around what positions will please women the most

Well, like everything, if you want the best answer, ask the question to the woman you're trying to please. For me, a penis that curves slightly up has a very special talent - hitting my G-spot. I have a sensitive G-spot so I know that of which I speak :wink:. Best positions for it are any position where you're facing each other. So missionary, or woman on top. It helps if a guy pays attention to learning exactly where my G-spot is, and also how to move to hit it. I had one guy who had the same kind of curve and he did it just right - in missionary he'd thrust in kind of a scooping motion where he'd dip his hips down and then scoop up. A few minutes of talented G-spot action and I'm in orgasm city! :biggrin1: It also sometimes helps if we put my butt on a pillow.

D_Kay_Sarah_Sarah

Account Disabled
Media
Try face to face or anything where the tip of your cock is touching the front wall of her abdomen.

Possiably try getting her to lean right over a bench/table and you go in her from behind standing up. Its extremely enjoyable and almost a certainty that you'll get her g-spot, she should love it (i do).

dong20

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Lee_M said:
Try face to face or anything where the tip of your cock is touching the front wall of her abdomen.