Decided to Pump

xstriderx

Just Browsing
Media
I finally decided i'm giong to start pumping. I tried searching but couldn't, so i'm asking you guys. Whats the best pump on there that doesn't cost an arm and a leg.. Also how long did it take for you guys to get good gains pumping and how much did you gain???

thanks.

thkbeercan

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
i have been pumping for 20 years. i use vacu-tech equipment. guys are usually shocked at the rpice of the cylinders ($85) but they are customn made and durable, as opposed to the one-size-fits-all junk you find in the sex toy section of adult book stores.
as with muscle building, practice makes perfect, no results occur overnight. if you only pump when you are horny, you will not be doing it often enough to see gains.
i find that i need to do it daily, 2x, for about an hour to maintain the size i like best.
good luck.

singerboy

Experimental Member
Media
Just be carful man. I used to over do it. And I have permantly left black and blue mark in the middle of my cock. It is from busted capilaries. I say jelqing is the way, or a combo of pumping and jelqing. And like BeerCan be paticant.

Rikter8

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I agree with Vacutech.

Theyre Cylinders last a LONG time, and dont scratch or break easily.
Their Hand Pumps Suck though. Theyre cheap.

I recommend getting a Mity-Vac with a gage, OR if you look at LA Pump Works homepage, they have a metal hand pump with a gage. (This is what I have).
Watch for connectors, Most are CTC quick disconnects.

Ive tried LA Pump Works tubes, and theyre thin and cheaply made.
Can't comment much more on Joe Kaplans stuff other than you have to enter a credit card before you can find anything out (Rip off artist).

Make sure you measure properly, and order a tube accordingly. Ive found Vacutech tube chart to run a size large, but you may want to get a couple tubes anyway so that you can move up.