Deep throat

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Imported, Dec 31, 2002.

1. Imported

Gold Member

Guyincognito: Perhaps this has been brought up in the past but bear with me, I'm a newbie!

Has anyone here ever had a girl deep throat your "larger than average" manhood?

Me= never!

What are your opinions (except the obvious)

Dave

2. Imported

Gold Member

thingsteal: Yes. Once. 15 years ago.

She was a sexual freak. She could fuck for hours and never dry up. I once gave her 10 vaginal orgasms in about an hour before she told me to cum/finish otherwise she was going to go insane. Then there was the time she ejaculated - something I thought was a huge turn-on but she found embarassing.

She only did the deep throat once. Once she got past the back of her throat it slid in very quickly. I had no idea what was happening until I looked down and saw her lips around the base of my shaft and her lower lip and tongue were trying to go over the underneath side of my balls. It was freaky stuff! That's something I'll never forget. Don't get me wrong it was a huge turn-on but I really didn't get any extra pleasure out of it because I'd never seen anything like THIS before. Besides with us guys the stimulation is towards the top of the penis, not at the base.

I've had blowjobs before and after, but none have ever been able to deep throat. Obviously it takes practice and you have to want to do it. Usually most chicks never get much further than 3 or 4 inches before they give up.

It's really visual excitement rather than any extra pleasure. That chick didn't give the best blowjobs, although she could deep throat. Whereas my wife gives fantastic blowjobs but can't/won't/doesn't need to deep throat.

3. Imported

Gold Member

Guyincognito: My girlfriend is the same way as your wife.. All in all it leads into the fact I've never had anal sex before because no girl ever let me!

Ah well.. Maybe someday! I'm still young!

Dave

4. D_Martin van Burden