Dick Cheese: yum or yuck?

flame boy

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
My vote goes for 'Yuck' - yes it may be a natural occurance for some guys, but it's kinda the dick equivalent (in my opinion) of not wiping your ass!

John Estes

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Yuck, but I kinda see how the smell is attractive. I myself never seem to get dick cheese. I wash my foreskin commonly, but even if I don't I just rarely get it anymore, unlike when I was younger.

Reactions: zurichtom

fuselage

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Depending on the guy the cock and the relationship I've found the smell a real turn on. I have some first hand experience with this from a past relationship with a 22 year old Cuban guy with and awesome cock: I wouldn't want to encounter a cock that isn't generally kept clean but a day's worth of foreskin fermentation on a guy and cock that I know well can be a real kicker! When I was involved with the Cuban guy he would come home and show me his huge curved uncut cock and I would get a whiff. Sometimes it was a shock (as was the mere sight of his cock) but afterward I'd be ultra turned on... It was all about intimacy and the smell was all part of the allure of his awesome tool. On occasion there would be a little visible smegma but knowing it was fresh made it hot! So my answer to this post is - YES! – depending on the circumstance...

ActionBuddy

Mythical Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
No Response
... a day's worth of foreskin fermentation on a guy and cock that I know well can be a real kicker! ... So my answer to this post is - YES! – depending on the circumstance...
I'm with fuselage on this one. Not into cheese, but a workdays worth of smeg, just like sweat, can be an awesome thing.

To each their own.

Onan

Gees... the men of LPSG can be soooooo squeamish about men's bodies.

Last edited:
Reactions: zurichtom

Christiaan

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight