Dicks talk and bullshit walks (on this forum)

B_henry miller

Expert Member
Media
Attribute it to snow days, but I've been spending a lot of time on this forum this past week. I've come to notice something that should probably go without saying: the guys with the biggest dicks have the most friends.

Wasn't it only yesterday that jack mehoff was a newbie here? I was one of his first friends. I remember when he had less than 20. I just looked at his profile and my jaw hit the floor. :eek: Dude now has over 300 friends. Meanwhile, I've been haunting this forum for quite a while, and I have about 30 friends. Pretty funny. :biggrin1: I've had to come to accept that despite my grandiose statement that my dick is God's gift to the world, in reality, it ain't that special. Or at least it ain't as large as jacks'....

http://www.lpsg.org/members/jack-mehoff.html

At any rate, this guy deserves it.

Last edited:

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Maybe jackmehoff is like me and rarely says no to a friend request. I hate to hurt peoples feelings. :redface: I don't think it has anything to do with popularity as there are probably 2 people that hate me here for every one that likes me. :cool:

roy86

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
haha, i dont think i even have one friend on here? i don't mind. i wouldn't know what to do with myself to have more friends via internet than in real life. besides... atleast in real life, the person can show me what they want to do to me rather than tell me. bom chicka waaaaah waaaah.

D_Fiona_Farvel

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Nah, that kid's beautiful. That's why he has so many friends.

I'm not whining or complaining, by the way. Just pointing out something slightly humorous. :biggrin1:
Are you on my list, Red? :naughty: